<?php echo $store_name; ?>

Based on 8 reviews

Give Feedback

Customer Reviews

Steve Lynch

5/5

Review by Steve Lynch, 03rd August, 2020

Absolute great shop! We have been using them exclusively for all our automotive needs for the past 5 yeas at least. Not a bad word to say about them. Highly recommend for all your automotive needs.

anette jack

5/5

Review by anette jack, 14th February, 2019

brilliant service, staff and products...

Mark Hansen

5/5

Review by Mark Hansen, 15th January, 2017

Always been happy with the service and prices.

David Burton

5/5

Review by David Burton, 03rd August, 2016

Did a excellent job on my d22 navara torsion bar lifted the front so the bigger tyres would clear until I can book in for a lift kit. Ben was extremely helpful and professional.
Cheers guys

stacey la coka nostra

5/5

Review by stacey la coka nostra, 16th July, 2016

Take my car there for servicing and parts every time I need it done best prices and honest friendly staff that look after me when my car has to be fixed won't go anywhere else

Brett Haughtey

5/5

Review by Brett Haughtey, 17th November, 2015

Just had my third service on my 2014 S3 Audi done today with a new set of tyres. Ben and the boys at City Rubber Tyers and More have always given me excellent advice and service.

Kristian Justus

5/5

Review by Kristian Justus, 30th June, 2015

The boys at city rubber tyres n more went the extra mile for me on both occasions I have visited the store. I've worked 20+ years in sales and service and rarely have I seen this level of support provided anywhere. City rubber loaned me a car when I was in a jam, then they repaired a valve for me today at no cost and it did help me big time. Anyone who needs tyres go and see these guys, Ben and the boys make it worth your while. Thanks guys!

Jason Didsman

5/5

Review by Jason Didsman, 28th January, 2014

The guys at Tyres and More City Rubber are awesome. Thank you so much for doing all the work to my Prado in Jan. You had it ready to go away in time and we had a great trip on new tyres and suspension. Awesome work. Cheers Jas